ASTUTE

The Members' Intranet

Contact: +44(O) 1628 306108

Log in

Upcoming events

    • 29 Oct 2021
    • 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Online
    Register

    We are pleased to announce that 2021 marks the 5th Tutors’ Association’s Annual National Conference.

    The conference will be held virtually this year, on Friday the 29th October and promises to provide an excellent programme line up, suitable for everyone. Our aim is to ensure that you will leave feeling inspired, motivated and encouraged about what we have achieved to date, and where the tutoring industry is heading in the future.

    Please, visit our conference page on our website.

    Programme details to follow. For more information, please contact events@thetutorsassociation.org.uk

    Kindly note that tickets are non refundable. Your live event link will be emailed to you during the last week of October.



Past events

16 Sep 2021 Sole Trader vs Limited Company - Thursday 16th September
19 Aug 2021 AGM - Thursday 19th of August - 4pm
14 May 2021 Community Hub The Midlands - Friday 14th May
12 May 2021 Community Hub Essex and East of England - Wednesday 12th May
4 May 2021 Community Hub Home Counties - Tuesday 4th May
26 Apr 2021 Community Hub Central London - Monday 26th April
22 Apr 2021 Community Hub Scotland - Thursday 22nd April
20 Apr 2021 Community Hub South West of England and Wales - Tuesday 20th April
16 Apr 2021 Community Hub North East England - Friday 16th April
15 Apr 2021 Community Hub North West of England - Thursday 15th April
9 Apr 2021 Community Hub N. Ireland / Ireland - Friday 9th April
12 Feb 2021 Community Hub N. Ireland / Ireland - Friday 12th February
5 Feb 2021 Community Hub North East England - Friday 5th February
4 Feb 2021 Community Hub North West of England - Thursday 4th February
29 Jan 2021 Community Hub South West and Wales - Friday 29th January
27 Jan 2021 Community Hub Essex and East of England - Wednesday 27th January
21 Jan 2021 Community Hub Home Counties - Thursday 21st January
18 Jan 2021 Community Hub Central London - Monday 18th January
14 Jan 2021 Community Hub Scotland - Thursday 14th January
9 Dec 2020 Accepting payments: cash, card, bank transfer and payment apps. Pros and Cons. Wednesday 9th Dec
12 Nov 2020 The Power of Social Media Marketing & Content Creation - Thursday 12th November
5 Nov 2020 Quick Fire Finance Q&A, Thursday 5th November
28 Oct 2020 Adapting to Tutoring in a Post-Covid World - Wednesday 28th October
14 Oct 2020 Community Hub Essex and East of England - Wednesday 14th October
9 Oct 2020 Community Hub North East England - Friday 9th October
28 Sep 2020 Community Hub Central London - Monday 28th September
24 Sep 2020 Community Hub Home Counties - Thursday 24th September
21 Sep 2020 Community Hub Scotland - Monday 21st September
24 Jul 2020 Community Hub: How to attract great contracts and stand out from the crowd of tutoring companies? Friday 24th July
10 Jul 2020 Community Hub: Are your online tutorials the very best they can be? - Friday 10th July
30 Jun 2020 Annual General Meeting
23 Jun 2020 TTA Community Hub, Tuesday 23 June
10 Jun 2020 TTA Community Hub, Wednesday 10 June
29 May 2020 TTA Community Hub, Friday 29 May
14 May 2020 TTA Community Hub, Thursday 14 May
30 Apr 2020 TTA Community Hub, Thursday 30 Apr
27 Mar 2020 TTA Regional Hub: Central London (ONLINE)
26 Mar 2020 How to tutor online in response to Coronavirus
19 Mar 2020 TTA Regional Hub: Scotland (ONLINE)
9 Mar 2020 TTA Regional Hub: North East England (ONLINE)
6 Mar 2020 TTA Regional Hub: Central London
28 Feb 2020 TTA Regional Hub: North East England
27 Feb 2020 Lunchtime Webinar - Enforce your boundaries: expert tips on client managing in tutoring
27 Feb 2020 TTA Regional Hub: South East England
20 Feb 2020 TTA Regional Hub: Scotland
10 Feb 2020 TTA Regional Hub: South East England (ONLINE)
25 Oct 2019 National Conference
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software